From Headliners to The City’s Most Notable Lounge Acts, Station Casinos Welcomes the Return of Live Entertainment

Station Casinos is pleased to welcome entertainers and music fans alike back to its venues throughout the city as live music and concerts mark their triumphant return. The company’s entertainment lineup kicks off with Keiko Matsui at the Chrome Showroom at Santa Fe on June 11. The full schedule of shows now on sale is below.

Boulder Station Entertainment

Railhead

Saturday, July 10          Queen Nation

 

Green Valley Ranch Entertainment

Grand Events Center

Saturday, July 31          The Ultimate Frankie Valli Tribute: Let’s Hang On

Friday, Aug. 20              Richard Marx

Saturday, Sept. 4          4NR (Foreigner tribute band)

Friday, Sept. 17            Don McLean

Friday, Oct. 15              Don Felder

Saturday, Nov. 20          #IMOMSOHARD

 

Nightly entertainment returns to Hank’s Fine Steaks and Martinis and weekly entertainment at Borracha, Bottiglia and The Pond, please check StationCasinosLive.com for the current lineup.

Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Entertainment

Sandbar Pool

Friday, Sept. 10            REO Speedwagon

Saturday, Oct. 9            Brett Young

Saturday, May 7, 2022  Pop 2000 Tour, Hosted by Lance Bass with Mark McGrath, LFO, O-Town, & Ryan Cabrera

Friday, May 20, 2022    Billy Currington

Friday, July 15, 2022     Joss Stone

 

Rocks Lounge

Thursday, June 10         Niko Moon (Private Listening Party with 102.7 Coyote Country)

 

Weekly entertainment returns at TBones, Lobby Bar, Lucky Bar, Sandbar Pool, and Crimson, please check StationCasinosLive.com for the current lineup.

Santa Fe Station Entertainment

Chrome Showroom

Friday, June 11             Keiko Matsui

Saturday, July 31          Aeromyth

Saturday, Aug. 14         Pyromania

Saturday, Sept. 25        Peter White

Saturday, Nov. 13         Rick Braun & Richard Elliot

Saturday, Nov. 20         Ambrosia

Saturday, Dec. 4           Euge Groove

Sunset Station Entertainment

Sunset Amphitheater

Friday, July 23              Justin Moore

Saturday, August 14    Trace Adkins 

Club Madrid

Saturday, June 12         Franky Perez

Saturday, July 3            Windjammers

Saturday, Oct. 2            Lorrie Morgan

 

Weekly entertainment returns to Gaudi Bar on Fridays and Saturdays. please check StationCasinosLive.com for the current lineup.

 

Tickets for shows can be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com or at any Station Casinos Rewards Center. For more information, please visit StationCasinosLive.com for more information.

Scroll to top