Book a Room
Ready to make a reservation at your favorite Station Casino?
[maxbutton name="Book Now"]

Big Game in Vegas 2018: Where to Watch Pro Football, Viewing Parties, & Tips

So you didn’t score tickets to the Big Game this year. Or last year. Or the year before that. Don’t worry; the next best thing to going to the game is watching it live in Las Vegas. Vegas is full of viewing parties, tailgates, and some of the best food and drinks you can find to complement your football.

That’s where we come in. Here are a few tips on where to watch Philadelphia and New England battle it out for the Pro Football Championship! One pro tip, for starters: plan your day and arrive early! Especially at Vegas sports books, seating is extremely limited!

Football Viewing in Summerlin

Our pick: Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

The one and only Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa is hosting a Big Game Party in the exclusive Rocks Lounge right off the casino floor! Doors will open at 1:30 p.m. $50 per person will get you an ultimate All You Can Eat Tailgate Buffet. Even better: the price drops to $45 if you present your Station Casinos Boarding Pass!

Right across the Red Rock casino floor at Hearthstone Kitchen and Cellar, they’ll be cheering on the game too! The delicious restaurant is offering $40 all you can eat Big Game Bites and a complimentary pig roast at halftime. For reservations visit bit.ly/BigGame2018AtHearthstone.

Football Viewing Near the Strip

Our Pick: Palace Station

You don’t have to stray far from the Strip to catch the game. Palace Station is offering viewing in their sports book, but be sure to get there early!

And for fans of Little Tony’s, they are running an all you can eat and drink special. Pizza, pasta, hot dogs, potato skins, and more. P.S. Don’t forget it includes drinks. YES PLEASE!

And for fans of Palms Casino Resort & Spa, their sports book is always a great spot to catch the game!

Football Viewing in North Las Vegas

Our pick: Texas Station

For those who want to be in the middle of all the action, the team from Fox Sports will be in the Texas Station Race & Sports Book for a live radio remote!

Also, don’t sleep on the sports books at Fiesta Rancho or Santa Fe Station, either. Of course, be sure to arrive early.

Football Viewing on Eastside Las Vegas

Our pick: Boulder Station

The Boulder Station Race & Sports Book is a not-so-hidden treasure on the east side of town. With plenty of space and a nearby casino bar, getting drinks quickly and easily is no issue at all! Remember: arrive early, arrive early, arrive early. Did we mention arriving early?

Football Viewing in Henderson

Our pick: Green Valley Ranch

You can catch the game at all Race & Sports Books and Green Valley Ranch is no different. Similar to Boulder Station, the GVR Sports Bar is located right next to the entrance to the Race & Sports Book, so you’re never too far from a victory beverage.

Not a football fan? It’s okay: Bottiglia forgives you. Join them for brunch, on Sunday, February 4th, from 11am-2:30pm. The best part? The brunch features FREE Bottomless Mimosas for groups of 4 or more! For reservations, visit bit.ly/BigGameBrunch2018AtBottiglia

And for those near the Southeast side of town, the Race & Sports book at Fiesta Henderson is here for you.

Viewing at home? Check out STN Sports!

If you can’t make it to a sports book to make your football viewing experience a little more “interesting,” plan ahead with STN Sports! Download the STN Sports app now, load your Play+ Prepaid Card and enjoy the best in-play bets throughout the game. Let us know how your picks are going on Twitter: @STNSportsApp and @stationcasinos.

Scroll to top